Abteilungsleiter

Fußball (Aktive)

ROLF BÄURLE
Vorstadtstr. 37
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 07472/282121 (privat)
E-Mail: fussball-aktive@tsv-kiebingen.de

Fußball (Jugend)

JONAS HERRMANN
Hofstattstraße 10
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 0172/7211545
E-Mail: fussball-jugend@tsv-kiebingen.de

Tischtennis

SUSANNE BIESINGER
Lacherweg 7
72108 Rottenburg-Wurmlingen
Tel: 07472/1670036
E-Mail: tischtennis@tsv-kiebingen.de

Kinder-/Jugendsport

KERSTIN KOCH
Rathausstr. 3
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 07472/42057
E-Mail: kinder-jugendsport@tsv-kiebingen.de

Volleyball

ALBRECHT GROß
Fünfzehn Morgen 28
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 07472/42946
E-Mail: volleyball@tsv-kiebingen.de

RALF ZERFASS
Fünfzehn Morgen 33
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 07472/9485341
E-Mail: volleyball@tsv-kiebingen.de

 

Gym-Mix, Body-Fit

LISA EDELMANN
Hintere Str. 23
72149 Neustetten
Tel: 0176/99994717
E-Mail: gymnastik@tsv-kiebingen.de

Lauftreff

DR. MICHAEL HARTMANN
Elsterweg 1
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 07472/969393
E-Mail: lauftreff@tsv-kiebingen.de

 

Fussball AH-40

ANDREAS ADIS
Rathausstr. 7
72108 Rottenburg-Kiebingen
Tel: 07472/281034
E-Mail: fussball-ah@tsv-kiebingen.de